Number of registered members: 372 (of 203 Companies)
We've created a LinkedIn IMUG Group

Become member of IMUG

Do you want to be informed by email of upcoming events?
Do you want to receive a notice when new presentations become available on this site?
Register by clicking here.

Suggestions - Feedback - Comment

Do you have comments on this website?
Do you have suggestions for usefull links?
Do you have feedback about past events?
Do you have suggestions for future events and their locations?
Please send an email to

Members of Planning Committee

Hans Miseur - Infocura
Michel Coq - Euroclear
Jean-Luc Miclotte - Vlaamse Overheid
Joris Bommers - Hewlett-Packard
Surekha Parekh - IBM Corporation Ltd
Herman Cop - SuadaSoft
Cathy Struyve - Arcelor Mittal
Els renders - Numius
Nawal Mikou - Bell Microsystems

Board members

Chairman: Hans Miseur - Infocura
Public Relations: Joris Bommers - Hewlett-Packard
Treasury: Michel Coq - IMUG
Secretary: Jean-Luc Miclotte - Vlaamse Overheid